Mr. Robert E. Smith Jr.
Director of Planning/ MPO Administrator/MPO Secretary
Department of Planning
25 Washington Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-2712
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: rsmith@montgomeryal.gov

Kindell Anderson

Senior Transportation Planner
Intermodal Transportation Facility
495 Molton Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-2754
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: kanderson@montgomeryal.gov

Ms. April Delchamps

Senior Transportation Planner
Intermodal Transportation Facility
495 Molton Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-2734
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: adelchamps@montgomeryal.gov

James Askew

GIS Analyst
Intermodal Transportation Facility
495 Molton Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-2736
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: jaskew@montgomeryal.gov

Joe C. Mack Jr.

Grants Accountant
Intermodal Transportation Facility
495 Molton Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334)625-2715
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: jmack@montgomeryal.gov

Ms. Lisa Walters

Transportation Planning Technician
Intermodal Transportation Facility
495 Molton Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 625-2763
Fax: (334) 241-2326
E-mail: lwalters@montgomeryal.gov